the upside down frown

God bless all clowns
I was 7 wen I read dt poem
But I neva forgot dt 1st line
Wat maks a clown
Is it d fact dt he cn fake a smyl!
Evn wen he’s hurtn insde
A magician cn pull up a trick
Dat dosnt mean he cn fix a brokn heart
Y shud clowns b sad wen dia job is happiness
lyf is only an irony if a learned man can die frm lack of knowledge
If I fake a smile m I an imposter d clown askd
If d patient dies in d theatre is d doctor a murderer, I replied
Pretence is d game n al humans r guilty
N when d make-up is washed of d face
D naked truth lies beneath

3 thoughts on “the upside down frown

Leave a Reply

